¡BIENVENIDOS!

Welcome to Español II and III!.  I am very much looking forward to a great year.  I hope all of you are too:)

***Language Lab is offered EVERYDAY in room 210 during 3rd period.  Take advantage of it!!!

Google Classroom codes:

  • Spanish 2 1st period: fhb6drh
  • Spanish 2 2nd period: fxox10l
  • Spanish 3 3rd period: m82vjbo
  • Spanish 3 4th period: yjqxef7
  • Spanish 2 5th period: sw9rqbc

****Make sure you bookmark these links!

REMIND 101–sign up for daily announcements.

Spanish 2- Text the message @dossenora to the number 81010

Spanish 3– Text the message @senoratres to the number 81010

I’m on Twitter!  Look for class announcements @SenoraTekavec

 

Need extra help in Español?

Go to:  www.classzone.com    Check out the “student tools” section.  There are a lot more activities to do in this site.

Need more Destinos my Spanish III’s?  https://learner.org/series/destinos/

  Check out these FREE apps/websites:

 Spanish Dict.

 I Start Spanish

http://www.studyspanish.com

¡Buena suerte y diviértanse!

Feel free to e-mail me at: Stacy.Tekavec@chardonschools.org

***Parents, please check Infinite Campus for updated grades.